Report history for 85.25.134.19

Who Date Comment Categories
Anon May 13, 2013 Malware: Fake DHL shipment scam sent by User mailto:iusabo@delta501.server4you.de (mailto:support@medposts.com) with link redirecting to malware URL: http://wyszkowski.com.pl/templates/rssgets.php?info=845_1376972582

(DO NOT CLICK ON LINK, OR, DOWNLOAD ANY FILES).

Return-Path: iusabo@delta501.server4you.de
Reply-To: "Express Mail" <support@medposts.com>

Received: from delta501.server4you.de ([85.25.134.19]) by COL0-MC2-F8.Col0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4900);
Sun, 12 May 2013 20:02:10 -0700
Received: by delta501.server4you.de (Postfix, from userid 10004)
id EE77A2D8524A; Mon, 13 May 2013 05:02:06 +0200 (CEST)
To: xxxxx
Subject: Postal Notification Service
X-PHP-Originating-Script: 10004:onlines.php(6) : eval()'d code(2) : eval()'d code(4) : eval()'d code
From: "Express Mail" <support@medposts.com>
X-Mailer: XimianEvolution1.4.6
Reply-To: "Express Mail" <support@medposts.com>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;boundary="----------1368414126519057AEEC10A"
Message-Id: <20130513030206.EE77A2D8524A@delta501.server4you.de>
Date: Mon, 13 May 2013 05:02:06 +0200 (CEST)
Return-Path: mailto:iusabo@delta501.server4you.de
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 13 May 2013 03:02:10.0622 (UTC) FILETIME=[42DB8DE0:01CE4F86]

Content-Type: text/html; charset="ISO-8859-1";
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit

<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN"
http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd
(NB: DO NOT CLICK on any links)
Phishing, Spoofing